Board of Directors

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

Dave Neupert – President

Dan Fryer - Vice President

Lisa Meyer - Treasurer

Anthony Aceto

Vee Canning

Joshua King

Anna Nichols

Andrea Gilles


Advisory Board

Kelly Fox

Richard Kott

Lex Morgan

Edna Peterson



Colleen Robinson, Executive Director;

Wayne Richards, Construction Manager;

Karen Jones, Bookkeeper;

Michelle Ostroot, Administrative Assistant & Social Media;

Karen Kremkau, Volunteer Engagement Coordinator;

Julie Eckert, Family Support Coordinator;

Donna Park, Americorps;

Kim Van Vorst, Store Manager;

Sarah Ketchum, Customer Service;

Richard Drake, Customer Service/Truck Driver

George Sandoval, Customer Service

Travis Knight, Repairs

  • Equal Housing Opportunity
    Equal Housing Opportunity