MENU

Board of Directors

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.


Executive Committee

Dave Neupert – President

Dan Fryer - Vice President

Lisa Meyer - Treasurer

Board of Directors

Anthony Aceto

Vee Canning

Joshua King

Anna Nichols

Andrea Gilles

Jo Johnston

Matthew Carter

 

Advisory Council

Kelly Fox

Richard Kott

Lex Morgan

Edna Peterson

 


Staff

Colleen Robinson, Executive Director; colleen@habitatclallam.org

Wayne Richards, Construction Manager; construction@habitatclallam.org

Karen Jones, Bookkeeper; karen@habitatclallam.org

Michelle Ostroot, Administrative Assistant & Social Media; michelle@habitatclallam.org

Karen Kremkau, Volunteer Engagement Coordinator; kkremkau@habitatclallam.org

Julie Eckert, Family Support Coordinator; julie@habitatclallam.org

Kim Van Vorst, Store Manager; storemanager@habitatclallam.org

Sarah Ketchum, Customer Service; customerservice@habitatclallam.org

George Sandoval, Customer Service; george@habitatclallam.org

Ian Jones, Customer Service/Truck Driver; ianj@habitatclallam.org

 

  • Equal Housing Opportunity
    Equal Housing Opportunity