MENU

Board of Directors

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.


Dave Neupert – President

Dan Fryer - Vice President

Lisa Meyer - Treasurer

Anthony Aceto

Vee Canning

Joshua King

Anna Nichols

Andrea Gilles

 

Advisory Board

Kelly Fox

Richard Kott

Lex Morgan

Edna Peterson

 


Staff

Colleen Robinson, Executive Director; colleen@habitatclallam.org

Wayne Richards, Construction Manager; construction@habitatclallam.org

Karen Jones, Bookkeeper; karen@habitatclallam.org

Michelle Ostroot, Administrative Assistant & Social Media; michelle@habitatclallam.org

Karen Kremkau, Volunteer Engagement Coordinator; kkremkau@habitatclallam.org

Julie Eckert, Family Support Coordinator; julie@habitatclallam.org

Donna Park, Americorps; americorps2@habitatclallam.org

Kim Van Vorst, Store Manager; storemanager@habitatclallam.org

Sarah Ketchum, Customer Service; customerservice@habitatclallam.org

Richard Drake, Customer Service/Truck Driver

George Sandoval, Customer Service

Travis Knight, Repairs

  • Equal Housing Opportunity
    Equal Housing Opportunity