MENU

Board of Directors

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.


Executive Committee

Matthew Carter - President

Vee Canning - Vice President

Jo Johnston - Secretary

Dawn Brown - Treasurer

 

 

Board of Directors

Anthony Aceto

Scott Jackson

Craig Jaeger

Joshua King 

Julia McKenna-Blessing

Dave Neupert

 

 

 

 


Staff

Colleen Robinson, Executive Director; colleen@habitatclallam.org

Kim Van Vorst, Store Managerstoremanager@habitatclallam.org

Julie Eckert, Community Outreach Directorjulie@habitatclallam.org

Ben Pacheco, Construction Manager; construction@habitatclallam.org

Karen Jones, Bookkeeper; karen@habitatclallam.org

Michelle Ostroot, Administrative Assistant & Social Media; michelle@habitatclallam.org

Sarah Ketchum, Customer Service; customerservice@habitatclallam.org

Tracy Hegge, Supervisor, Sequim Store; supervisor1@habitatclallam.org

Bruce Buzzelle, Truck Driver/Customer Service; truckdriver@habitatclallam.org

Mike Holloway, Truck Assistant/Customer Service; truckassistant@habitatclallam.org

 

 

 

  • Equal Housing Opportunity
    Equal Housing Opportunity